Nuvalo Employ OÜ

Register code: 12212822
VAT nr: EE101512316

Address: Saekoja 36a 50107 Tartu Eesti

SWEDBANK:
EE24 2200 2210 5418 9154
S.W.I.F.T: HABA EE2X

Contacts :

Tel: +372 782 0008
Sales +372 5305 6067
Fax. +372 782 0282
E-mail: info@nuvalo.ee

Our team:

Our team is very professional, constantly evolving and ready to respond to potential problems and to their prevention. For the best result, we pay attention to all the request and wishes provided by you.

We are always happy to answer any question You may have.

Management

Vallo Nuuter
Vallo NuuterChairman of the board
+372 7820008
vallo@nuvalo.ee
Ella Kiltsmann
Ella KiltsmannActing Chairman of the Board
+372 5660 6728
ella@nuvalo.ee
Siret Mõttus
Siret MõttusHead of Estonian branch
+372 5770 3800
siret@nuvalo.ee

Personnel and client management

Marina Vorobjova
Marina VorobjovaPersonnel Specialist
+372 5660 6729
marina@nuvalo.ee
Veronika Poliak
Veronika PoliakPersonnel Specialist
+372 5190 0681
veronika@nuvalo.ee
Riin Lehiste
Riin LehisteClient Manager
+372 5399 3666
riin@nuvalo.ee

Sales and Marketing

Lauri Voojärv
Lauri VoojärvSales Representative
+372 5305 6067
lauri@nuvalo.ee
Kertti Mals
Kertti MalsMarketing Project Manager
+372 5330 5590
kertti@nuvalo.ee

General Department

Volodymyr Poliak
Volodymyr PoliakAdministrator
+372 5307 7996
haldus@nuvalo.ee
Andrey Lysogor
Andrey LysogorIT specialist
+372 5307 7996
haldus@nuvalo.ee